Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in Lake Area United Way.  Below is a listing of our staff to contact for more information. 

 

Mailing Address

Lake Area United Way
221 W. Ridge Road
Griffith, IN  46319
Phone:  219-923-2302
Fax:  219-923-8601

 

Have a question?  Please contact:

Lisa Daugherty 
President & Chief Executive Officer

Phone: 219-923-2302 x 312
Email:ldaugherty@lauw.org

Brandi Adams 
Director of Resource Development

Phone: 219-923-2302, ext. 307
Email: badams@lauw.org

Michelle Giorgi
Financial Accounting Liaison/Office Manager

Phone:  219-923-2302, ext. 302
Email:  mgiorgi@lauw.org

Andrea Proulx Buinicki
Vice President of Community Impact

Phone: 219-923-2302, ext. 315
Email: APB@lauw.org

Megan Sikes
Community Engagement Manager

Phone: 219-923-2302, ext. 311
Email: msikes@lauw.org

Talisa Rogers-Hall
Family Career Navigator

Phone: 219-923-2302, ext. 316
Email: trogers-hall@lauw.org

Valerie Goode
Charity Tracker Trainer

Phone: 219-923-2302, ext. 304
Email: vgoode@lauw.org

Courtney Wedryk
Partner Development Coordinator

Phone: 219-923-2302
Email: cwedryk@lauw.org

Not finding what you need?

Send us your questions at:  info@lauw.org