Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in Lake Area United Way.  Below is a listing of our staff to contact for more information. 

 

Mailing Address

Lake Area United Way
221 W. Ridge Road
Griffith, IN  46319
Phone:  219-923-2302
Fax:  219-923-8601

 

Have a question?  Please contact:

David Nicole
Interim President & Chief Executive Officer

Phone: 260-452-8424
Email:david@unitedwaynwi.org

Maddie Grimm
Director of Resource Development

Phone: 219-796-0563
Email: madeleine@unitedwaynwi.org

Michelle Giorgi
Financial Accounting Liaison

Phone:  219-923-2302, ext. 305
Email:  michelle@unitedwaynwi.org

Andrea Proulx Buinicki
Vice President of Community Impact

Phone: 219-923-2302, ext. 314
Email: andrea@unitedwaynwi.org

Megan Sikes
Community Engagement Director

Phone: 219-923-2302, ext. 311
Email: megan@unitedwaynwi.org

Talisa Rogers-Hall
Family Career Navigator and Trainer

Phone: 219-923-2302, ext. 316
Email: talisa@unitedwaynwi.org

Grace Morin
Family Career Navigator

Phone: 773-620-2593
Email: grace@unitedwaynwi.org

Jessica Callard
Level Up Team Manager

Phone: 708-539-3570
Email: jessica@unitedwaynwi.org

Erin Stojic
Financial Wellness Coalition Coordinator
Email: erin@unitedwaynwi.org

Courtney Wedryk
Partner Development Coordinator

Phone: 219-923-2302
Email: courtney@unitedwaynwi.org

Claire Schapker
Community Impact Associate

Phone: 812-219-3313
Email: claire@unitedwaynwi.org

Pete Smith
Labor Liaison

Phone: 219-306-1644
Email: peter@unitedwaynwi.org

Not finding what you need?

Send us your questions at:  info@unitedwaynwi.org