Board of Trustees

 

2019

 

Denise Conlon

Manager, Billing Exceptions / Cash Processing / Meter Processing

NIPSCO

dmconlon@nisource.com

 

Leo Correa

CEO

St. Catherine Hospital

leo.correa@comhs.org

 

 

Marijo Dluzak

President & Founder

Dluzak & Associates, Inc.

mdluzak@fscadvisor.com

 

James R. Dye

Owner

JWD Management, Inc.

jamesdye1hh@yahoo.com

 

Louie Gonzalez

Campus President, East Chicago

Ivy Tech

lgonzale@ivytech.edu

 

Michael J. Jasaitis  Vice-Chairman of the Board & Governance Chair

Attorney at Law

Austgen Kuiper Jasaitis P.C.

mjasaitis@austgenlaw.com

 

Julian Marsh

Executive Director

Gary Housing Authority

jmarsh@garyhousing.org

 

Aaron McDermott

President

Latitude Co.

aaron@latitudeco.com

 

Tom McDermott, Sr.

 

Evelyn Morrison

Marketing & Corporate Communications Manager

Methodist Hospitals

emorrison@methodisthospitals.org

 

Frank Mrvan

North Township Trustee

fjmrvan@comcast.net

 

Desila Rosetti   Resource Development Chair

Founder & President

Organizational Development Solutions, Inc.

drosetti@successwithods.com

 

Matt Saltanovitz 

Director, Northwest Region

Indiana Economic Development Corp.

msaltanovitz@iedc.in.gov

 

Michael Schneider  

Market President NWI

First Financial Bank

michael.schneider@bankatfirst.com

 

Marisa Smoljan CPA  Treasurer & Finance Chair

Tax Department Chair

McMahon & Associates CPAs, P.C.

m.smoljan@mcmahonpc.com

 

Allen M. Spajer  Honorary Member

whammerhockey17@gmail.com

 

Jeff Strack

CEO

Strack & Van Til LLC

strackjd@s-vt.com

 

Phil Taillon  Secretary

Chief of Staff

City of Hammond

taillonp@gohammond.com  

 

Christopher White  Chairman of the Board & Executive Chair

Publisher

The Times Media Company 

601 45th Avenue

chris.white@nwi.com

 

<

Mike Wortham

Associate Director, State and Local Affairs

BP

michael.wortham1@bp.com

   

Sherri Ziller  Past Chairwoman

Chief Operating Officer

Northwest Indiana Regional Development Authority

sziller@rda.IN.gov