Lake Area United Way Staff

Our Phone Number: (219) 923-2302

 

Administration

Lisa Daugherty
President & Chief Executive Officer
X312
ldaugherty@lauw.org

 

Community Impact & Resource Development

Angie Williams
Vice President, Community Impact & Resource Development
x303
awilliams@lauw.org
 
Brandi Adams
Relationship Manager
X307
badams@lauw.org

Erin Meisner
Relationship Manager
X316
emeisner@lauw.org

Luis Tovar
AFL-CIO Labor Liaison  
X315
ltovar@lauw.org

Megan Sikes
Community Engagement Manager
X311
msikes@lauw.org

 

Finance & Human Resources

Joe Stephan
Vice President, Finance & Administration
X304
jstephan@lauw.org

Mariann Munro
Director, Financial Accounting & H.R.
X302
mmunro@lauw.org