Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in Lake Area United Way.  Below is a listing of our staff to contact for more information. 

 

Mailing Address

Lake Area United Way
221 W. Ridge Road
Griffith, IN  46319
Phone:  219-923-2302
Fax:  219-923-8601

 

Have a question?  Please contact:

Lisa Daugherty 
President & Chief Executive Officer

Phone: 219-923-2302 x 312
Email:ldaugherty@lauw.org

Brandi Adams 
Relationship Manager

Phone: 219-923-2302, ext. 307
Email: badams@lauw.org

Erin Meisner
Community Impact Manager

Phone: 219-923-2302, ext. 316
Email: emeisner@lauw.org

Luis Tovar
AFL-CIO Community Services Liaison

Phone: 219-923-2302, ext. 315
Email: ltovar@lauw.org

Linda Hazen
Director, Major Gifts

Phone:  219-923-2302, ext. 314
Email:  lhazen@lauw.org

Mariann Munro
Director, Financial Accounting & Human Resources

Phone:  219-923-2302, ext. 302
Email:  mmunro@lauw.org

Rick Czyz
Vice President, Operations

Phone:  219-923-2302, ext. 304
Email:  rczyz@lauw.org

Megan Sikes
Community Engagement Manager

Phone: 219-923-2302, ext. 311
Email: msikes@lauw.org

Not finding what you need?

Send us your questions at:  info@lauw.org