Lake Area United Way Board of Trustees

     

 

2018 Board of Trustees

 

Richard Cioni

Market President NWI

BMO Harris Bank

richard.cioni@harrisbank.com

 

 

Denise Conlon

Manager, Billing Exceptions / 

Cash Processing / Meter Processing

NIPSCO

dmconlon@nisource.com

 

 

James R. Dye

Owner

JWD Management, Inc.

jamesdye1hh@yahoo.com

 

 

Marijo Dluzak

President & Founder

Dluzak & Associates, Inc.

mdluzak@fscadvisor.com

 

 

Michael Schneider   2018 Campaign Chair

Market President NWI

First Financial Bank

michael.schneider@bankatfirst.com

 

 

Louie Gonzalez

Campus President, East Chicago

Ivy Tech

lgonzale@ivytech.edu

 

 

Tom McDermott, Sr.

 

 

Michael J. Jasaitis  Governance Chair

Attorney at Law

Austgen Kuiper Jasaitis P.C.

mjasaitis@austgenlaw.com

 

 

Thomas Keon

Chancellor

Purdue University Calumet

tkeon@purduecal.edu

 

 

Dave Koester  Community Investment Chair

davekoester57@gmail.com

 

 

Julian Marsh

Executive Director

Gary Housing Authority

jmarsh@garyhousing.org

 

 

Aaron McDermott

President, Latitude Co.

aaron@latitudeco.com

 

 

Evelyn Morrison

Marketing & Corporate Communications Manager

Methodist Hospitals

emorrison@methodisthospitals.org

 

 

Frank Mrvan

North Township Trustee

fjmrvan@comcast.net

 

 

Desila Rosetti

Founder & President

Organizational Development Solutions, Inc.

drosetti@successwithods.com 

 

 

Matt Saltanovitz  Past-Chairman

Director, Northwest Region

Indiana Economic Development Corp.

msaltanovitz@iedc.in.gov 

 

 

Marisa Smoljan CPA  Treasurer & Finance Chair

Tax Department Chair

McMahon & Associates CPAs, P.C.

m.smoljan@mcmahonpc.com 

 

 

Allen M. Spajer  Honorary Member

whammerhockey17@gmail.com

 

 

Mark E. Tade

Director, Employee Relations

US Steel Corporation – Gary Works

mtade@uss.com

 

 

Christopher White  Vice-Chairmen of the Board

Publisher

The Times Media Company 

601 45th Avenue

chris.white@nwi.com

 

 

Sherri Ziller  Chairwomen of the Board

Chief Operating Officer

Northwest Indiana Regional Development Authority

sziller@rda.IN.gov

 

 

Jeff Strack
CEO
Strack & Van Til LLC

 

 

Phil Taillon
Cheif of Staff
City of Hammond